The Sumage Solution for Amazon Kindle (.mobi or .epub)

$4.99
$4.99
gailcarriger
0 ratings

Max needs 3 things - magic, a boyfriend, and a wolf.

Bad boy mage with an attitude problem meets a hot werewolf with a white knight complex in this charming gay romance from a New York Times bestselling comedy author.

SUMAGE

Max fails at magic, relationships, and life. So he works as a sumage, cleaning up other mages' messes. The job sucks and he's in no mood to cope with redneck werewolves. Unfortunately, there's something irresistible about the sexy muscled Beta visiting his office.

WEREWOLF

Bryan is Beta to a new pack in a new city. He's also closeted. Except, there's a good chance Max might be reason enough to come out, if Bryan can only get the snarky sumage to go on a date.

Everyone knows werewolves hate mages. Bryan is determined to prove everyone wrong, even the mage himself. Sparks (and other things) fly.

"This might be the closest my Kindle Fire has ever come to, well, catching fire." ~ Rally the Readers

Delicate Sensibilities?

This story contains M/M sexitimes and horrible puns. If you get offended easily, then you probably will. The San Andreas Shifter stories include awkward but sweet muscled shapeshifters, hilarious blue language, dirty deeds, and outright admiration for the San Francisco Bay Area. Not for the faint of heart (or mouth or tongue).

Perfect for fans of Amber Kell or TJ Klune, the humorous San Andreas Shifter books stand alone and do not have to be read in any order. However, this one comes after Marine Biology and before The Omega Objection.

  • The MOBI version of this story to side load onto your Amazon affiliated device of choice.

  • The MOBI version of this story to side load onto your Amazon affiliated device of choice.
Powered by

Checkout

The Sumage Solution for Amazon Kindle (.mobi or .epub)

Enter your info to complete your purchase

Card

You'll be charged US$4.99.